3a2d004558 · Agenten-Leitfaden hinzufuegen · Updated 2026-11-02 16:30:45 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?