850b1e3199 · fix: Null-Sicherheitswarnungen bei eigenen Typen behoben · Updated 2026-11-10 17:07:19 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?